About the Louisville Liturgy Forum

In March of 2010, priests and laity from multiple Louisville parishes began meeting to discuss and discern a pastoral response to the new English translation of the Third Edition of the Roman Missal.

The group has continued to meet monthly in order to remain up-to-date on the latest developments.

On June 19, 2011, members of the Forum elected  Michael Diebold and Joseph Martos as co-chairs of the LLF Advisory Board. Current members of the board are George E. Adams, David H. Bizot, Virginia Brown, James Butler, Theresa Butler, Jo Anne Feldman, Kent McMahan, and William Stewart. All are members of parishes in the Archdiocese of Louisville.

CONTACT US: Send e-mail to LiturgyForum@Gmail.com

If you would like to receive periodic updates, please sign up.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: